Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Free Spirit (7 Chakra Variant) Holographic Sticker

Free Spirit. A play on words. Free the spirits. Be a free spirit.


7 CHAKRA (Rainbow): White Sage & Rainbow Colored Rose Petals/Crystals Purifies negative energy, invites positive energy. The vibrant rainbow represents the 7 areas of Chakra. 

Chakras are the 7 energy centers located along the spine, starting at the base running upwards towards the crown of the head. Each specific color radiates energy that coincides with a gland in the physical body. Smudging and meditation help to unblock emotions, stimulate and balance the Chakras or energies in the body for well being and peace of mind.

Style: Die-cut, holographic sticker

Size: 3"